All good things come in threes

Town, country, river. Marketing, public relations, communication.
You, us, one goal.
We are marketnow!, a marketing and PR agency for the international tourism industry, based in Bad Homburg near Frankfurt and in Switzerland. We create target-oriented, long-term strategies and customised, creative communication solutions for our customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.
By experts for experts.

Hear nothing – see nothing – speak nothing?

 On the contrary.
We keep our ears open for our customers at all times, we look out of the box and we communicate purposefully. And, we have done this for years. The agency specialised in tourism was founded in 2007, with each person on the team having more than 20 years of experience in the industry, a high degree of market knowledge, and intuition for trends. Due to our longstanding and intensive contacts in the industry and with the media, we have established an extensive network. We consider ourselves bridge builders in a partner-based relationship between our customers with their products and services on the one hand and with the public and decision-makers in the tourism industry on the other. We not only rely on tried and tested concepts, but we develop individual, creative constructs together with our customers. With passion, in confidence, with professionalism.

We can count to three

Therefore, we concentrate on our core capabilities – marketing & sales, representation and public relations.
We choose the individual modules with you from our wide range of marketing services. This means, we advise, conceptualise, produce and realise full service or project-related, entirely based on customer wishes and needs.
At the same time, we are aware: No one is able to do everything – but together we can do more. Depending on the project and company, we cooperate additionally with graphic designers, multi-media experts, photographers, web designers and other specialists. All the mosaic stones are made to mix and match your specific goals, bundled together in a complete package and supplied from one source.

 

 

 

 

Three in one

Three women, three paths of life, one intention.
In 2007, we – Annette Clemens, Antje Rudhart and Petra Schildbach – joined forces to establish marketnow! The Tourism Marketing Experts, in order to combine our knowledge of the industry and our expertise in the most diverse areas of tourism, and thus achieve the best possible result for our customers. With creative ideas, flexible customer orientation, best interconnected contacts.

Our customers are number 1 for us

The international tourism industry is our world, in which our customers and we are at home. Out of white spots on the map, we make nice colourful ones.
When do you want to stand on the winners’ podium?

Saint Lucia

One of the Windward Islands of the West Indies’ Lesser Antilles, Saint Lucia is nestled halfway down the Eastern Caribbean archipelago. The “Helen of the West Indies”, Saint Lucia is known for its natural beauty and diverse attractions, including the signature Piton Mountains – a UNESCO World Heritage Site – a tropical rainforest and one of the world’s few drive-in volcanoes. Culturally rich offerings include the bustling marketplace in the capital of Castries, quaint fishing villages along the coastline, and the annual Saint Lucia Jazz & Arts Festival. Saint Lucia’s wide range of accommodations includes world-class five-star resorts, all-inclusive resorts, intimate inns and value-oriented properties. Saint Lucia is also home to world-class cruise and yachting facilities. The island is continually recognized as one of the leading wedding and honeymoon destinations worldwide.
The Caribbean island of Saint Lucia has been our client since 2007.

www.stlucia.org

sl230

New Piton-Soufriere_Evening_RGB - for web use and presentations ONLY - not for print use

logos3

References

Since 2007, we have committed ourselves to international and national tourist customers. We are still doing so for some of them.
  • Canadvac Travel Services, Nova Scotia
  • CTC – Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Lemmer Concepte – Hotelplanung + Einrichtung
  • Naturhotel Waldklause
  • Park Plaza Hotels Europe
  • Sofitel Hotels & Resorts
  • Stars in Concert (Essen)

You need three things for good communication 

What do you need to market a company and a destination successfully and emotionally?
Simply this: an idea, a concept and a story. Because with good stories, you reach people. They arouse curiosity and sympathy, they supply images (in the mind), and they touch our hearts and captivate our spirit. This is the key to anchoring information in our minds.
We create ideas for our customers, develop individual concepts and tell small and big stories, B2B and B2C, informatively and creatively. Please see a small selection of our marketing activities in the following.

 

group foto Swiss Fam

New ambassadors for Saint Lucia in Switzerland

In co-operation with TUI Suisse, we conducted a one-week familiarisation tour with eight selected travel agents from German-speaking Switzerland in October 2015. In addition to visiting hotels featured by Airtours and TUI Suisse, the participants were able to personally experience Saint Lucia’s natural beauty and attractions during several excursions.

Saint Lucia Event in Munich

„The Caribbean in the Caribbean“ – the Munich restaurant The Caribbean Embassy wa the perfect location for an informative and entertaining evening we organised for our client Saint Lucia, including eight hotel partners, on September 14th, 2015. More than 60 travel agents and tour operators from the region followed our invitation to meet the island and hotel representatives in person and enjoyed a Caribbean three-course menue alternating with entertaining destination and hotel presentations. At the end of the event, several winners were able to take home high-quality travel prizes.

Bild MUC

Auszug-Booklet-Willy-Puchner-1

„A trip to Saint Lucia”

The Austrian painter, photographer and author Willy Puchner travelled to Saint Lucia at the end of 2013 and recorded his impressions in a number of different ways – with photos, drawings and texts. We prepared a small booklet of these impressions.

Get-together with travel agents

In October 2014, we organised a get-together with a workshop near Frankfurt. All the travel agents and organisers were invited who had visited Saint Lucia in the last years within the scope of a fam trip. Apart from the presentation of the hotel partners, fun & games played a big role at this very entertaining weekend seminar – with questions typical of the island for all the senses, a Caribbean GPS treasure hunt, Caribbean specialties, and a party with DJ Joe from Saint Lucia.

 

bund1

bund2

Flitterwochen-IN0614

Honeymoon trip

The German TV presenter Tanja Bülter and her husband Nenad Drobnjak spent their honeymoon on Saint Lucia. The media coverage was reflected in publications such as B.Z. am Sonntag, Bild der Frau, IN, OK!, Hochzeit, Freizeit Spaß, bz-berlin.de, and others. Total circulation: over 2 million, media value: over EUR 160,000.
If we had three wishes …
Then we would be happy to receive your email, your telephone call, get to know you.

About marketnow!
We are marketnow!, a marketing and PR agency for the international tourism industry, based in Bad Homburg near Frankfurt and in Switzerland. We create target-oriented, long-term strategies and customised, creative communication solutions for our customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.
HEADOFFICE
  • marketnow!
    Kälberstücksweg 59
    D-63150 Bad Homburg
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 6172-4994 138
    Telefax: + 49 (0) 6172-4994 139
  • info@marketnow.deinfo@marketnow.de
BÜRO SCHWEIZ
  • marketnow!
    Bahnhofstraße 7
    CH-6072 Sachseln
  • Telefon: +41 (0) 41-661 26 90
    Telefax: +41 (0) 41-661 26 91
  • info@marketnow.de

EXPERTS

MARKETING

THE TOURISM

Aller guten Dinge sind drei


Nichts hören – nichts sehen – nichts sagen?

Im Gegenteil.
Für unsere Kunden halten wir immer die Ohren offen, schauen über den Tellerrand und kommunizieren zielgerichtet. Und das seit vielen Jahren.
marketnow! ist zwar relativ jung – die auf Tourismus spezialisierte Agentur wurde 2007 gegründet –, doch jeder Einzelne des Teams verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Branchenerfahrung, Marktkenntnis und Trendgespür. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen und intensiven Kontakte innerhalb der Branche und zu den Medien haben wir ein weitverzweigtes Netzwerk geknüpft.
Wir sehen uns als partnerschaftliche Brückenbauer zwischen unseren Kunden mit ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf der einen Seite und der Öffentlichkeit und den Entscheidungsträgern in der Tourismuswirtschaft auf der anderen. Dabei bauen wir nicht nur nach bewährtem Schema, sondern entwickeln, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, individuelle, kreative Konstruktionen. Mit Leidenschaft, mit Vertrauen, mit Professionalität.

Wir können bis drei zählen

Daher konzentrieren wir uns auf unsere Kernkompetenzen –
Marketing & Sales, Repräsentanz und Public Relations.
Aus dem breiten Spektrum unserer Marketing-Leistungen wählen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die individuellen Bausteine. Das heißt, wir beraten, konzeptionieren, produzieren und realisieren Full Service oder projektbezogen, ganz nach Kundenwunsch und -bedarf.

Dabei wissen wir: Keiner kann alles – aber viele können zusammen mehr. Je nach Projekt und Unternehmen arbeiten wir ergänzend mit Grafikern, Multi Media Experten, Fotografen, Webdesignern und anderen Spezialisten zusammen. Alle Mosaiksteine werden, auf Ihre definierten Ziele abgestimmt, zu einem Komplett-Paket geschnürt und aus einer Hand geliefert.

 

 

 

 

Aus drei mach eins

Drei Frauen, drei Lebenswege, eine Intention. 
2007 haben wir – Annette Clemens, Antje Rudhart und Petra Schildbach – uns zu marketnow! The Tourism Marketing Experts zusammengeschlossen, um unsere Branchenkenntnisse und unser Know-how in den unterschiedlichsten touristischen Bereichen zu bündeln und so miteinander das bestmögliche Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu erzielen. Mit kreativen Ideen, flexibler Kundenorientierung, bestvernetzten Kontakten.

Für uns sind unsere Kunden die Nummer 1

Die internationale Tourismusbranche ist unsere Welt, in der wir und unsere Kunden zu Hause sind. Aus weißen Flecken auf der Landkarte machen wir schöne bunte.
Wann möchten Sie auf dem Siegertreppchen stehen?

Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia liegt in der östlichen Karibik und gehört zu den Kleinen Antillen. Sie ist die zweitgrößte der Windward-Inseln und wird aufgrund ihrer landschaftlichen Vielfalt gerne als die „schöne Helena des Westens“ bezeichnet. Zu ihren Naturschönheiten zählen die weltberühmten „Pitons“, zwei Vulkankegel direkt an der Karibischen See und UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe, tropische Regenwälder, heiße Schwefelquellen, Wasserfälle und einer der weltweit wenigen „Drive-in“ Vulkane. Auf dem quirligen Marktplatz der Inselhauptstadt Castries, in den ruhigen Fischerdörfchen entlang der Küste und beim jährlich stattfinden Jazzfestival lässt sich karibische Kultur live erleben. Zudem verfügt Saint Lucia über eine sehr gute touristische Infrastruktur mit Fünf-Sterne-Hotels, All-inclusive Resorts und charmanten, individuell gestalteten Gästehäusern. Umfangreiche Aktivitäten in den Bereichen Sport, Wellness und Kultur ergänzen das vielfältige Angebot.

Die Karibikinsel Saint Lucia zählt seit 2007 zu unseren Kunden.

www.stlucia.org

sl230

New Piton-Soufriere_Evening_RGB - for web use and presentations ONLY - not for print use

logos3

Referenzen

Seit 2007 engagieren wir uns für internationale und nationale touristische Kunden. Für einige tun wir dies auch heute noch.
  • Canadvac Travel Services, Nova Scotia
  • CTC – Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Lemmer Concepte – Hotelplanung + Einrichtung
  • Naturhotel Waldklause
  • Park Plaza Hotels Europe
  • Sofitel Hotels & Resorts
  • Stars in Concert (Essen)

Drei Dinge braucht eine gute Kommunikation

Was braucht man, um ein Unternehmen, eine Destination erfolgreich zu vermarkten?
Ganz einfach: eine Idee, ein Konzept und eine Story.
Denn mit guten Geschichten erreicht man die Menschen.
Sie erregen Neugier und Anteilnahme, liefern Bilder (im Kopf), berühren unser Herz und fesseln unseren Geist. Das ist der Schlüssel, wie Informationen im Gehirn verankert werden.
Wir kreieren für unsere Kunden Ideen, entwickeln individuelle Konzepte und erzählen kleine und große Geschichten, B2B und B2C, informativ und kreativ. Nachfolgend eine kleine Auswahl unserer Marketingaktivitäten:

 

group foto Swiss Fam

Neue Botschafter für Saint Lucia in der Schweiz gewonnen

In Kooperation mit TUI Schweiz führten wir im Oktober 2015 eine einwöchige Studienreise mit acht ausgewählten Reisebüromitarbeiterinnen aus der Deutschschweiz durch. Neben dem Besuch von Hotels, die Airtours und TUI in der Schweiz anbieten, konnten die Teilnehmerinnen Saint Lucias Naturschönheiten und Ausflugsangebote live erfahren und kennenlernen.

Saint Lucia Event in München

„Karibik in der Karibik“ – das Münchner Restaurant The Caribbean Embassy war am 14. September 2015 die passende Location für einen informativen und unterhaltsamen Abend, den wir für unseren Kunden Saint Lucia gemeinsam mit acht Hotelpartnern veranstaltet hatten. Über 60 MitarbeiterInnen von Reisebüros und Reiseveranstaltern aus der Region folgten unserer Einladung, lernten Insel- und Hotelvertreter im persönlichen Gespräch kennen und genossen ein karibisches Drei-Gänge-Menü im Wechsel mit kurzweiligen Destinations- und Hotelpräsentationen. Zum Abschluss der Veranstaltung durften sich mehrere Gewinner über hochwertige Reisepreise freuen.

Bild MUC

Auszug-Booklet-Willy-Puchner-1

„Ein Reise nach Saint Lucia“

Der österreichische Maler, Fotograf und Autor Willy Puchner reiste Ende 2013 nach Saint Lucia und hielt seine Eindrücke auf vielfältige Art fest – mit Fotos, Zeichnungen und Texten. Daraus produzierten wir ein kleines Booklet.

Get-together mit Reisebüroexpedienten

Im Oktober 2014 veranstalteten wir ein Get-together mit Workshop in der Nähe von Frankfurt, zu dem alle Reisebüroagenten und Veranstalter eingeladen waren, die in den vergangenen Jahren im Rahmen einer Inforeise Saint Lucia besucht hatten. Bei dem kurzweiligen Wochenendseminar spielten neben den informativen Präsentationen der Hotelpartner auch Spiel und Spaß eine große Rolle – mit inseltypischen Fragen für alle Sinne, einer karibischen GPS-Schatzsuche, karibischen Köstlichkeiten und einer Party mit DJ Joe aus Saint Lucia.

 

bund1

bund2

Flitterwochen-IN0614

Honeymoon Trip

Die deutsche TV-Moderatorin Tanja Bülter und ihr Ehemann Nenad Drobnjak verbrachten ihre Flitterwochen auf Saint Lucia. Die mediale Begleitung fand ihren Niederschlag in Publikationen wie B.Z. am Sonntag, Bild der Frau, IN, OK!, Hochzeit, Freizeit Spaß, bz-berlin.de und andere.
Gesamtauflage: über 2 Mio., Media value: über 160.000 Euro.
Haben wir drei Wünsche frei?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre E-Mail, Ihren Anruf, unser Kennenlernen.

Über marketnow!
Wir sind eine Tourismus-Marketing- und PR-Agentur mit Sitz in Bad Homburg bei Frankfurt sowie in der Schweiz und bieten maßgeschneiderte, kreative Lösungen und zielgerichtete Strategien für internationale Destinationen und Unternehmen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.
HEADOFFICE
  • marketnow!
    Kälberstücksweg 59
    D-63150 Bad Homburg
  • Telefon: +49 (0) 6172-4994 138
    Telefax: + 49 (0) 6172-4994 139
  • info@marketnow.de
BÜRO SCHWEIZ
  • marketnow!
    Bahnhofstraße 7
    CH-6072 Sachseln
  • Telefon: +41 (0) 41-661 26 90
    Telefax: +41 (0) 41-661 26 91
  • info@marketnow.de